Life In General

“Life as We Know It”

I have finally stretched out the typing fingers and decided to return! Over the past few months I have brought up the blog in everyday conversation and many of my friends laugh because I have been so behind. The last thing I blogged about included winter closet editions and here we are entering fall, soon winter. Where have I been? Well, let’s catch up . . . . .

March:

IMG_0301

I trained for and ran in my first 5K for my best friend’s birthday. I really wasn’t ready for the race to end it was so much fun!

April:

 IMG_0366

My friends came for my 24th birthday and we had a great time celebrating in town!

May:

IMG_0516

My sister decides she’s “too cool for school” and graduates high school with honors!

June:

IMG_0642

This sister turns 21, and we spend the month celebrating . . . .

IMG_0713

. . . . . and this sister kills it at nationals and gets to see the honorary sister of the family!

July (Kicking off wedding season!):

Bach 1 Kicking off wedding season with Bachelorette number 1 . . . . 

bACH 2

Bachelorette number 2!!!!

IMG_0868

The birthday girl and her surprise dinner!

wedding 1

I was honored to get to be part of the big day!!

August:

IMG_0958

Hootie and the Blowfish to celebrate the birthday girl! 

wedding 2

Honored to be apart their big day and celebration!

September and October included Clemson football and family!!

IMG_1093

IMG_1197

IMG_1184

IMG_1161

IMG_1168

IMG_1212

IMG_1203

IMG_1199

IMG_1226

IMG_1233

Whew, it all seems like it flew by!! Even these have been some of the busiest months, they have been full of love, fun, and laughter. If anything, it has showed me how truly blessed I have been to have these people in my life and made me honored to be part of their big moments!

Now here’s the challenge, keep up the blog and study! (Where have we heard that before?)

Leave a Reply

