The Best of the Week

The Best of the Week

1. I PASSED THE REGISTERED DIETITIAN EXAM!!

2. Tonight I got to have girls night with mom, Leslie, and Maggie. Dinner was fantastic at the local diner and we all had some good laughs!

3. My sister finished up her sophomore year at Clemson and took her last final today! So proud!

IMG_0013
Hard to believe this was her first day of college and now she is halfway through!

4. After my exam, I was able to find a great dress for the start of my interviews!!

blog 5
Found this great steal at Banana Republic, except in a darker navy color!

5. My Food and Nutrition magazine came in the mail today, and I am so excited to have time to read it front to back without interrupting to read through notecards. (And get the chance to read some new books on my list)

Its going to be a great weekend spending it relaxing with family and shopping tomorrow with Emily!

2 thoughts on “The Best of the Week

Leave a Reply

